Elenco collocatori

Visualizza i Prodotti
ANIMA Sgr S.p.A. animasgr.it 800 388876
Allianz Bank Financial Advisor S.p.A. allianzbank.it 02 55506132
Alto Adige Banca S.p.A. – Sudtìrol Bank AG suedtirolbank.eu 0471 057700
Banca 2021 Credito Cooperativo del Cilento, Vallo di Diano e della Lucania S.c.p.A. banca2021.it 0974 717911
Banca Adria Colli Euganei Credito Cooperativo bancadriacollieuganei.it 800 837455
Banca Agricola Popolare di Ragusa bapr.it 800 550203
Banca Aletti S.p.A. alettibank.it 02 8508655
Banca Cambiano 1884 S.p.A. bancacambiano.it 0571 6891
Banca Centro Emilia - Credito Cooperativo S.C. bancacentroemilia.it 800 837455
Banca Centropadana - Credito Cooperativo centropadana.bcc.it 0371 255001
Banca Consulia S.p.A. bancaconsulia.it 02 859061
Banca del Fucino S.p.A. bancafucino.it 06 44250635
Banca del Piemonte S.p.A. bancadelpiemonte.it 011 2345679
Banca del Sud S.p.A. bancadelsud.com 800 293330
Banca dell'Alta Murgia - Credito Cooperativo bccaltamurgia.it 800 837455
Banca delle Terre Venete - Credito Cooperativo bancaterrevenete.it 800 080404
Banca di Cividale S.p.A civibank.it 0432 707111
Banca di Credito Cooperativo di Alba, Langhe, Roero e del Canavese Sc bancadalba.it 800 424242
Banca di Credito Cooperativo di Roma bccroma.it 06 52861
Banca di Credito Cooperativo Terra di Lavoro S. Vincenzo de’ Paoli S.c.p.A. bccterradilavoro.it 0823 254111
Banca di Credito Popolare S.c.p.A. bcp.it 800 061645
Banca di Imola S.p.A. bancadiimola.it 800 296705
Banca di Piacenza S.c.p.A. bancadipiacenza.it 0523 542111
Banca di Pisa e Fornacette Credito Cooperativo bancadipisa.it 0587 429111
Banca Fideuram S.p.A. fideuram.it 800 546961
Banca Finint S.p.A. bancafinint.com 04 38360900
Banca Finnat Euramerica S.p.A. bancafinnat.it 06 699331
Banca Galileo S.p.A. bancagalileo.it 02 7788731
Banca Generali S.p.A. bancageneraliprivate.it 800 133133
Banca Ifigest S.p.A. bancaifigest.com 055 24631
Banca Macerata S.p.A. bancamacerata.it 0733 2501
Banca Monte Dei Paschi di Siena S.p.A. mps.it 800 414141
Banca Passadore & C. S.p.A. bancapassadore.it 010 53931
Banca Patrimoni Sella & C. S.p.A. bps.it 015 2525303
Banca Popolare del Mediterraneo S.c.p.A. bpmed.it 081 5521603
Banca Popolare dell'Alto Adige S.c.p.A. volksbank.it 800 585600
Banca Popolare delle Province Molisane S.c.p.A. bppm.eu 0874 493479
Banca Popolare di Bari S.p.A. popolarebari.it 800 005444
Banca Popolare di Lajatico S.c.p.A. bplajatico.it 0587 640511
Banca Popolare di Puglia e Basilicata S.c.p.A. bppb.it 800 660001
Banca Popolare di Sondrio S.c.p.A. popso.it 0342 528111
Banca Popolare Pugliese S.c.p.A. bpp.it 800 991499
Banca Popolare Valconca S.p.A. bancavalconca.it 0541 859201
Banca Reale S.p.A. bancareale.it 803 808
Banca Sella Holding S.p.A. sella.it 800 142142
Banca Valsabbina S.c.p.A. bancavalsabbina.com 030 37231
Banca Widiba S.p.A. widiba.it 800 225577
BancaTer Credito Cooperativo FVG – Società Cooperativa bancater.it 0432 749811
Banco BPM S.p.A. bancobpm.it 800 024
Banco di Credito P. Azzoaglio S.p.A. azzoaglio.it 0174 7241
Banco di Desio e della Brianza S.p.A. bancodesio.it 800 755866
Banco di Sardegna S.p.A. bancosardegna.it 800 227788
BCC Chianti Banca chiantibanca.it 0577 297000
BCC Felsinea - Banca di Credito Cooperativo dal 1902 – Società Cooperativa bccfelsinea.it 051 6037111
BCC Milano - Credito Cooperativo bccmilano.it 02 92741
Bene Banca - Credito Cooperativo di Bene Vagienna S.c.r.l. benebanca.it 0172 651111
BPER Banca S.p.A. bper.it 800 227788
CA Indosuex Welth (Italy) S.p.A. italy.ca-indosuez.com 02 722061
Cassa di Risparmio di Asti S.p.A. bancadiasti.it 800 998060
Cassa di Risparmio di Bolzano S.p.A. sparkasse.it 840 052052
Cassa di Risparmio di Orvieto S.p.A. cariorvieto.it 800 005444
Cassa di Risparmio di Volterra S.p.A. crvolterra.it 0521 1922183
Cassa Lombarda S.p.A. cassalombarda.it 02 7799409
CheBanca! S.p.A. chebanca.it 800 101030
Consultinvest Investimenti SIM S.p.A. consultinvest.it 02 87200020
Copernico SIM S.p.A. copernicosim.it 02 03006829
Corporate Family Office SIM S.p.A. cfosim.com 02 303431
Crédit Agricole Italia S.p.A. credit-agricole.it 800 771100
Credito Cooperativo Ravennate, Forlivese e Imolese Soc. coop. labcc.it 0546 690390
Credito Cooperativo Valdarno Fiorentino Banca di Cascia Soc. coop. bccvaldarnofiorentino.it 800 010482
Credito Padano Banca di Credito Cooperativo Soc. coop. creditopadano.it 0372 9281
Deutsche Bank S.p.A. deutsche-bank.it 02 6995
Emil Banca Credito Cooperativo Soc. coop. emilbanca.it 051 6372555
FinecoBank S.p.A. finecobank.com 800 929292
IW Private Investments SIM S.p.A. iwprivateinvestments.it 800 991188
La Cassa di Ravenna S.p.A. lacassa.com 800 296705
Online SIM S.p.A. onlinesim.it 800 097097
RivieraBanca Credito Cooperativo di Rimini e Gradara Soc. coop. rivierabanca.it 800 837455
Sanpaolo Invest SIM S.p.A. sanpaoloinvest.it 800 546961
Solution Bank S.p.A. solution.bank 800 837455
Terre Etrusche di Valdichiana e di Maremma Credito Cooperativo Soc. coop. bancatema.it 0564 896002
Valori & Finanza Investimenti SIM S.p.A. valoriefinanza.eu 0432 200819
Zurich Italy Bank S.p.A. zurichbank.it 02 59661